Jean Rappe20180110180055

Jean Rappe

Carlalberto Guglielminotti20180111180151

Carlalberto Guglielminotti

Chief Executive Officer and General Manager
Stefano Terranova20180726170449

Stefano Terranova

General Manager
Massimo Prelz Oltramonti20180120122232

Massimo Prelz Oltramonti

Independent Director
Giuseppe Artizzu20170518110152

Giuseppe Artizzu

Executive Director
Michela Costa20170504142603

Michela Costa

Executive Vice President, Corporate Operations
Sabrina Maggio20180725161933

Sabrina Maggio

Andrea Rossi20170504144702

Andrea Rossi

Chief Finance Officer
Sophie Mertens-Stobbaerts20180130185019
Anne Harvengt20180201141805

Anne Harvengt

Audrey Robat20180205190614

Audrey Robat

Daniele Rosati20170504161503

Daniele Rosati

Chief Technology Officer
Nicola Vaninetti20170504145714

Nicola Vaninetti

Vice President Systems & Products
Giovanni Ravina20180726171205

Giovanni Ravina

Chief of Staff and Head of New Business
Gabriele Marchegiani20170504161504

Gabriele Marchegiani

Chief Innovation Officer